Team

 Managing Director  Werner Petricek M.Sc.,

Masters in business administration, computer science and computer graphics from the University of Vienna and the Technical University of Vienna, Austria. Long experience in management in larger companies and as a sole proprietor.

Tel:+43/699 14148008, e-mail: petricek@zkoor.at, petricek@zactrack.com

 

 Project Manager Paul Roch M.Sc.,

Study of industrial engineering at the Vienna University of Technology

Tel:+43/699 14148011, e-mail: roch@zkoor.atpetricek@zactrack.com

 

 Software Engineer  Stephan Zapotocky M.Sc.,

Study of computer graphics at the Vienna University of Technology

e-mail: zapotocky@zkoor.at, zapotocky@zactrack.com

 

 Software Engineer  Benjamin Venditti M.Sc.,

Study of software engineering at the HTWG Konstanz

Study of media informatics at the Vienna University of Technology

e-mail: venditti@zkoor.at

 

 Software Engineer  Christoph Huber M.Sc.,

Study of media informatics at the Vienna University of Technology

e-mail: huber@zkoor.at

z·koor Software Technologies GmbH |  Rotensterngasse 21/1 1020 Wien | t.: +43-699-1414 8000 | e.: z.office@zkoor.at | www.zkoor.com | Impressum | Terms